kontakt Contact

  • Mangalia 1
  • 02-758 Warszawa
  • tel.: +48 22 207 70 00
  • fax: +48 22 207 79 00
  • e-mail: atos@starthotel.pl

Location

START hotel Atos** is located by the Trakt Królewski – the Royal Route – with its distinct flavour of history. Hotel location makes it easy and fuss-free to reach key Warsaw destinations, such as all major rail stations and the Warsaw Chopin Airport.

You can reach the hotel directly by bus via bus lines No: 130, 422, 501 and 519, while a bus No 148 delivers you here straight from the airport. GPS coordinates: N 52°11’14.77" E 21°02’56.38"

  • Sales department
  • Restaurant
  • Booking Centre
  • Owner

Corporate customers:

Joanna Oleśniewicz - 
Sales Manager

tel.: +48 22 207 65 00
mobile: +48 602 155 495
e-mail: j.olesniewicz@bwportos.pl

Michał Roguski

tel.: +48 22 207 65 50
mobile: +48 668 585 645
e-mail: m.roguski@satoriagroup.pl

Karol Wójcik

tel.: +48 22 207 65 55
mobile: +48 600 034 524
e-mail: k.wojcik@satoriagroup.pl

Group bookings (MICE, Conferences, Meetings):

Renata Sobiesiak-Krać

tel.: +48 22 207 65 57
mobile: +48 664 129 238
e-mail: r.sobiesiak@bwportos.pl

Travel Agencies:

Sylwia Samborska

tel.: +48 22 207 65 56
mobile: +48 668 456 449
e-mail: s.samborska@bwportos.pl

Agnieszka Sztajner

tel.: +48 22 463 62 85
mobile: + 48 606 331 729
e-mail: a.sztajner@satoriagroup.pl

Banquets, catering, weddings, family reunions:

Zofia Olkowska

tel.: +48 22 207 67 50
mobile: +48 602 308 804 
e-mail: z.olkowska@satoriagroup.pl 

See more:

  • ul. Mangalia 1
  • 02-758 Warszawa
  • phone: +48 22 207 70 00
  • fax: +48 22 207 79 00
  • e-mail: atos@starthotel.pl
Panorama pokoju
Recepcja
Hotel
Hotel Warszawa